Nanny available in Winter Garden, FL - 387752 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. Their minds are amazing and I think they are capable of so much if given the chance to explore new things.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:387752

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Looking after children not yet of school going age in terms of dressing and bathing, Cook age appropriate meals and assist in feeding them, Provide CPR or First Aid in case of emergencies, Discipline children and oversee their behavior, Prepare children of school going age for school, Encourage social interaction and providing stimulating learning environments, Teach social graces and table manners, Administer medicines to children on instruction, Lead educational activities such as reading.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.