Nanny available in Winston-Salem, NC - 640796 - Nannies4hire.com

Nathan a Nanny for Hire in Winston-salem, NC 27103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I feel like I have the experience to help out not only the parents, but also the children in the family.

Nathan nanny Gender:Male Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:640796

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I ran a state-funded childcare service with my grandmother. We helped children and their families that had little or no means to provide monetary compensation for our services. We would take the children to school, pick them up, organize after school activities. A lot of these after school activities helped the kids learn to read and write, but also have fun in the process. It's activities like this that make it so worthwhile to help out a child. I was also a nanny for my brother and sister-in-law when they were running their family owned business. My nephews and nieces ranged from the oldest boy, who is 8 now, to my little niece Isla, who is 1 and a half.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.