Nanny available in Winston-Salem, NC - 107400 - Nannies4hire.com

Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Winston-salem, NC 27107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love bonding with the children, and the family. I love being a part of a child life, working one on one with the child , and teaching them with hands on activities,and through art,music,and play.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:107400

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have worked for several families. I have traveled out of state, worked as a live-in nanny.I have also worked as a preschool teacher.

Additional Comments: I think my personality speaks for itself,I can take charge of any situation I m placed in.I have been taking care of children for about 20+yrs.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.