Nanny available in winston salem, NC - 690908 - Nannies4hire.com

morgan a Nanny for Hire in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

When I finish with my degree, my long term goal is to work with Childhood obesity prevention. Children are honest, real and full of life! Who wouldn't want to spend the summer them!

morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:690908

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: My name is Morgan and I am 25 years old. I am finishing up my undergraduate degree in nutrition this semester and am looking forward to graduate school in the fall. I am available full-time this summer to provide quality, loving and safe care to your children! My long-term goal is to finish my Master's degree and then complete an internship where I will become a Registered Dietitian/Nutritionist. I love children, cooking, biking, swimming, hiking, gardening and being goofy. I have been around children all my life. My first job was babysitting. Although my recent employment has not been as a nanny, I have over 20 younger cousins and they provided me a lot of practice since I was 12. I now have a 4-year-old niece who I get to spoil when she comes to stay from NY every summer for 5 wonderful weeks! Every child has the right to a safe, nurturing environment and I am confident in my abilities to provide a responsible atmosphere for children of all ages. I have a safe, reliable 2015 Toyota Camry. I am a responsible driver who has never been in a car accident or ever had a ticket. I have no allergies to pets and I am a non-smoker.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.