Nanny available in Winston Salem, NC - 651744 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Winston Salem, NC 27105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children, I majored in it, I owned and operated my own daycare and presently a certified substitute.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:651744

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I owned and operated an in home daycare. I operated 3 shifts with 8 children on each shift. I was a 5 star daycare. My responsibilities included but not limited to loving, feeding, changing and caring for the children in my care. I read, played and interacted with the children as if they were my own. I was the bookkeeper for the business and I hired and worked with one woman during the whole duration of my daycare. The daycare was my pride and joy and I was glad to be able to serve Winston Salem and surrounding areas with love, joy and care to their babies and children. I am currently substituting for xx for about four years. I am finishing up my last year in the K-6 Education program with a concentration in English at Salem College. I also am going into this field because I enjoy working with students. I am skilled to help a special needs elementary teacher. I have the ability to work with children of various and intellectual behavioral and physical challenges. My specialty areas include elementary reading but I can help with all study areas if necessary or needed. I am also enrolled in a Spanish class online, so that I may become fluent in my speaking with ESL students, that way I can better assist them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.