Marsha a Nanny for Hire in Winsted, CT 06098

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's been my life's work.

Marsha nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:437885

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CT, NY, SK

My past childcare experience: I started caring for my friends' children in between the births of my first and second child. It's been more than twenty-five years now, and I still get my jobs by word-of-mouth based on my reputation. I prefer to stay with a family as their live-out caregiver and start with newborns; I continue until or after the children are in school. The Mom of the families I'm with at present are teachers, so I'm looking for a summer position.

Additional Comments: I'm open to several options right now. I can live at home in CT and work nearby in the northwest corner; or take a live-in position, preferably in New York near my daughter, but I'm willing to consider just about any location!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.