Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Winsted, CT 06098

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and enjoy watching them grow and learn and being a part of that process.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:420167

10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and started nannying off and on while I was in college and after I graduated. My parents have been doing foster care and I have helped out with diffrent children with behavioral issues. I have been nannying in CT for the last 8 years as a full time job.

Additional Comments: I strongly agree with consistency! If you have rules they need to be followed because if you give in here and there the child gets confused on what is and isn't ok to do. I speak from experience of nannying for parents that didn't have any consistency with discipline and rules

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.