Nanny available in Winside, NE - 630233 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Winside, NE 68790

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have almost completed my early childhood education degree and believe children and I have a great connection. I truly enjoy teaching as well as learning from children of all ages. And always being amazed at how much each child can accomplish.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:630233

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, MO, NC, OH, VA


My past childcare experience: In my past, I have done babysitting since the age of 11 to multiple families with up to 5 children at one time. I have done full time nanny jobs both in the families home as well as my own home as well as ran a small in home daycare for a period of time.

Additional Comments: I have worked with children in the autism spectrum as well as some with other disabilities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.