Nanny available in Winona, MN - 647243 - Nannies4hire.com

Kate a Nanny for Hire in Winona, MN 55987

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, because I love working with children and have a lot of experience. I enjoy making children's summer fun and enjoyable! I am an energetic and easy-going individual.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:647243

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I am currently a senior at Winona State University. I am pursuing a bachelor's degree in Elementary Education with a Middle Level Mathematics Minor. I will be graduating in December of 2014. I was blessed with the opportunity to grow up with four siblings, and two loving parents. I enjoy spending time with them whenever the opportunity arises. In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with my husband, family, and friends, playing sports, and being outdoors. I have always enjoyed working with children. At a young age I started babysitting for local families, and have enjoyed nannying for the same family during the summer for the past three years. At the age of sixteen, I received my license in lifeguard/CPR training, and have worked diligently throughout the past few years to obtain the role as assistant manager/head lifeguard at the local city pool. I enjoyed my previous work experiences because they all involved supporting children and providing them with the care they deserve. I think that I am right for this job, because I love working with children and have a lot of experience. I have three younger siblings, who I loved babysitting during my teenage years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.