Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Winona, MN 55987

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and watching them grow!

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:637788

2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I am very interested in a summer nannying position! I am from Green Bay,WI and go to school in Minnesota. I am planning on moving to Charleston in May when I graduate from college. My degrees are in Special Education-Learning Disabilities and Special Education-Developmental Disabilities. I have been nannying twin boys in Minnesota for the past 2 years. The parents would be more than willing to talk to you as a reference. I have an education background so I always see an opportunity to learn something new in every situation. I encourage reading and learning in everything I do. I also love love love crafts and creativity. Ill be honest I really do not like the new electronic craze and I much prefer boardgames and being outside. I will be applying for teaching positions in the near future in the Charleston area and look forward to the new WARM adventure. :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.