Nanny available in Winona, MN - 633371 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Winona, MN 55987

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I've been a nanny in the past and grew up babysitting and it is by far the best job I've had.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:633371

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Growing up, my grandma did foster care and ran a daycare so ever since I was 10, 12, I've helped her out with all the kids. Starting the summer of 2009 until the summer of 2012, I was a summer nanny/babysitter for two kids, now 9 and 13. We would go on walks, bike rides, I would prepare meals for them, play games, indoor and outdoor, I would help them with schoolwork. The summer of 2012, I was also a nanny for another family with two girls, now 7 and 9. I would basically do the same things above but they also had neighbor friends over and some days I would even take all of them to the park which it could've been up to 6, 7 kids (I live in the same neighborhood as them so I was all of their babysitters as well). Like I just said, I've babysat a lot of families in my neighborhood, no more than families of three and an age range from 3-12. September 2012 I started working at an after school daycare, so there are kids from kindergarten to sixth grade. I help them with homework, provide art projects, play games, indoor and outdoor. Over the summer and school breaks we would go on field trips ranging from water parks to museums to bowling alleys to amusement parks. I would be responsible for up to 8 kids at a time so I'm very comfortable with getting the kids out of the house and doing something fun. (:


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.