Nanny available in Winnipeg, ON - 372539 - Nannies4hire.com

Robyn a Nanny for Hire in Winnipeg, ON R3C 1Z4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and there is nothing more rewarding than watching a child discover all that the world has to offer them!

Robyn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:372539

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MB


My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience working with children of all ages. By age 10 I began babysitting for family friends, church families, and neighbours in the local area. Since then I have worked as a Nanny in two homes. One family with a 3 year old boy and one family with a 6 and a 9 year old boy. I have also been a Camp Counsellor at overnight camps and day camps in the city. I have also done occasional babysitting jobs. I have also volunteered with various projects and organizations throughout the years that have given me significant experience working with kids. For two years I volunteered as an In-School Mentor as well as volunteering as a Hospital Ward Attendant in the pediatrics ward. Most of my work experience has involved working with children or youth in some capacity. It's both fun and occasionally challenging. I think spending time with children is one of the best joy's in life!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.