Nanny available in Winnipeg, MB - 688246 - Nannies4hire.com

Darci a Nanny for Hire in Winnipeg, MB R2X 2R8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's the best job in the world. As an education student, I plan on dedicating my life to educating youth and nannying allows me to gain experience as well as build life long relationships.

Darci nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:688246

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MB


My past childcare experience: I have been a private nanny for the last 6 years for one family. I have become one of the family and take the children camping, coach their hockey team, take them to sports, and pick them up for days of fun. Although, that is every nanny's dream, the children are now old enough where they do not require me on a full time basis. I do plan on still helping out with their family as much as possible but it is time to move on to a new family who requires a very athletic, energetic, and creative nanny!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.