Emma a Nanny for Hire in Winnipeg, MB r3c 1x3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a passionate nanny for many years. I enjoy my job because children are full of life.I love to be apart of their learning and growing experience. They keep you on your toes and always smiling.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:688198

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MB

My past childcare experience: Ive worked with children from sweet 3 months old babies to energetic pre- teens. I have done respite for new Mothers and laboring moms too.I have experience with some Special needs children under the Autism Spectrum. Ive worked in a school setting and in home private care. I always up for a new experience and challenge.

Additional Comments: I love to engage children in my daily activities and chores.From doing household laundry ,dishes general home up keep. I have found that they feel valuable or important.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.