Dana a Nanny for Hire in Winnipeg, MB R3J 3J7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I am a caring, compassionate, energetic and responsible individual who thoroughly enjoys working with children.

Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:686457

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MB

My past childcare experience: My child care experience includes working as a Section Coordinator at xx Summer Camp for two summers and as a counsellor for three summers. At xx I was able to work with children aged 4-13. I also worked as an early childhood education assistant at xx Daycare for one year. In this capacity I cared for children aged 3-10. I have experience babysitting children aged 2-10 and am certified in CPR and First Aid.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.