Nanny available in Winnipeg, MB - 666537 - Nannies4hire.com

Shiew Yun Lydia a Nanny for Hire in Winnipeg, MB R2L 0P8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I want to stay in Canada with my daughter.She is studying in high school near the University of Winnipeg

Shiew Yun Lydia nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:666537

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MB


My past childcare experience: Hello, I am Yeon Shiew Yun Lydia. I came from Singapore a few months ago. My daughter is going to study in Canada. I am looking for a nanny or a caretaker job. However, I have been working as a tuition teacher for all subjects in my own country for at least 20 years. I was a full time housewife and mother who did the coaching and bringing up the child of my own. I accompanied my daughter to her violin and piano classes until she had just finished her violin practical Diploma exam. I can even teach your children some music because I have a Grade 5 music theory certificate. Please note that I need to apply the work permit 1st before working for you.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Cantonese,English,Mandarin Nationality:Chinese Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.