Barb a Nanny for Hire in Winnipeg, MB R2K 1W5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I adore children and they keep me young at heart. I love watching them grow and to see all the mile stones I have helped them accomplish. I think working with children is very rewarding and I enjoy being a good role model for them. I enjoy the outdoors, music, reading and arts and crafts. Dancing, doing arts and crafts and playing with the children is so much more fun then being a adult and not doing it at all. I'm not afraid to get dirty and enjoy all the messy parts to.

Barb nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:658183

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MB

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for 10+ years in daycares and homes. My most recent employment was working for a family with 3 children, a set of twins and a toddler. I was their nanny for 5 years but now the full time hours are no longer needed so I have retained being the family babysitter. I have also worked in daycares as a leader and also an inclusion worker (special needs). I also have a 13 year old child myself.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.