Nanny available in Winnipeg, MB - 652482 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Winnipeg, MB R3G 2N1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being with kids. When I was younger I volunteered in the nursery at church, then went on to teach Sunday school ages 2-3. I've also counselled at camp and last year I was an EA for grade 7-8. I also have 3 beautiful nieces that I adore and love to babysit.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:652482

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MB


My past childcare experience: My last child are experience was lifeguarding last Summer. I taught swimming lessons 5 mornings a week to all ages of kids, ranging from 1-13. Having a class of at least 10 kids requires a lot of multitasking. Being able to focus on teaching one child while still keeping the other children safe and having fun!

Additional Comments: I have worked with autistic children twice before so I have ABA training as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.