Janet a Nanny for Hire in Winnipeg, MB R3M 1Y9

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love infants/children and miss being with them

Janet nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:630408

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MB

My past childcare experience: Mature, responsible, energetic Nanny, looking for infants and toddlers to spend my time with. I am certified in C.P.R. and Red Cross First Aid, as well as having a certificate in lifeguard safety. I have spent over 15 years with several families. Teaching and taking their children places like the library, park, swimming, and the zoo..I have a car and I also love pets. However I am allergic to cats. My university degree is in child psychology I also have a second degree in Childcare. I have extensive care with children with A.D.H.D..

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.