Nanny available in Winnipeg, MB - 622600 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Winnipeg, MB R2C 4T3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for another Nanny position because I really enjoy being someone the kids can look up too. I enjoy being a role model for them. I enjoy be able to play barbies or cars and watch disney movies, help out with homework, and teach them new things; while at the same time be able to be a leader and responsible adult.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:622600

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MB


My past childcare experience: The first Family I was a Nanny for was a wonderful family. I had been with them for 2 1/2 years; since Ryan (the child) was 6months old. I was with him 3 days a week for 8 hour days. We went to classes at "my gym" which is a little inside play area for kids. We went to the zoo, splash pad, and went on daily walks. On colder days in winter we would hangout inside reading books, and playing cars, or watch the occasional disney movie. I really enjoyed working for the family. I only hope to find another family as welcoming and as loving as them. I then moved on to Nanny for another family with two children. Ages 1 and 4. It has been a different experience, but wonderful none the less. The family welcomed me into their home with open arms. The children and I really connected. Our typical day consisted of playing outside, doing art and crafts, building forts, reading books, and writing stories. On top of that, I did some minor house duties such as tidying up after the kids and myself. Washing, and putting dishes away after lunch. I have become very attached to the families that I have worked for in the past, and only hope to find another family as amazing as them.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.