Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Winnipeg, MB R2X 0G9

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children. I find it a lot easier being a nanny then working in a daycare. You can spread yourself out more easier because there's less children to look after. I know I can't change the world but if I can make a difference in at least one child's life, then I've done my job as a caregiver.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:606433

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AB, MB

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 12 years old. I've worked in daycare centers, before and after school programs. I helped students run a summer day camp for 2 summers in a row. I've been a nanny for 2 years, which I love the most.

Additional Comments: I have my Criminal Record Check, Child Abuse Registry, CPR/ First Aid, and my Non-Violent Crisis Intervention.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.