Nanny available in Winnipeg, MB - 505420 - Nannies4hire.com

Dana a Nanny for Hire in Winnipeg, MB R2C 4T8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I think it would suit my personality perfectly. I love working with kids and to have a job where I get to be around them all the time before I become a teacher would be great! I'm a very outgoing and enthusiastic adult, and love to see kids happy. I want a job that is never boring and always full of surprises and I can't think of anything that is better suited than a nanny!

Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:505420

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MB


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for families since I turned 12 and recieved my babysitting certificate. I am currently in my final year as a student in the Faculty of Education. I work at a Centre, while attending university so I am around children almost everyday!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.