Nanny available in Winnipeg, MB - 426851 - Nannies4hire.com

Ainslie a Nanny for Hire in Winnipeg, MB R2M 0M6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have spent some time pursuing administrative and graphic design careers, never being able to achieve the same level of personal satisfaction that working with children has given me. I truly enjoy spending time and building relationships with children, little else in life brings me as much joy as bringing smile to a child's face.

Ainslie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:426851

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MB, ON


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was 11 years old for various families in my neighborhood. I have siblings that are much younger than me and often looked after them as well. Babysitting was my primary income when I was a teenager, looking after children for evenings to weeks at a time. After working in the non-profit and marketing industries for a number of years, I decided to make a change and switch to the care giving world. I have been working with a family of 4 for the last two years - but they are growing up! So I am looking for a family with younger children to 'grow up' with.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.