Nanny available in winnipeg, MB - 316539 - Nannies4hire.com

Cristina a Nanny for Hire in Winnipeg, MB R3E 1X4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i like kids,they make me smile and laugh.i want to see them also happy and excelling in life later.

Cristina nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:316539

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MB


My past childcare experience: im a bachelor of science in nursing graduate.during those school time we are required to pass a requirement of the following:10 babies to deliver through normal delivery,10 nursery care:care for the umbilical cord,1st bath,clearing of ears,mouth and nose.we also do child haelth care,community health care,asssist doctors in the operating rooms,emergency rooms,wards.etc. i also took care of my 2 nephews from birth to 12 years. i have 2 kids who are now 14 and 12 years old. i have been a sunday school teacher for 5 years,and a church volunteer for 25 years. caring for child and see them grow physically,intellectually and emotionally healthy and excel in life makes my job fulfilling. Presently I am a nanny to 3 kids aged 1-6 years old.

Additional Comments: I have a Child care assistant certificate.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.