Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Winnetka , CA 91306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I miss being in a family atmosphere, would be nice to become a part of a family here

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:757175

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Jessica I am 25 years old. I moved here from Minnesota 5 yrs ago with my fiance. I am very reliable, mature, respectful, polite, hard working, humble and very experienced with children of all ages. I grew up in a large family with lots of younger cousins and was always the go to babysitter. When I was growing up my mother was a housekeeper and cleanliness was a must. That's how she raised me so that's how I live, very clean. I am a homebody. My nights consist of Netflix and food with my fiance. I love color so my hair is red and purple but its only to help me stand out so I can promote my clothing line. The only friend I have in CA is my 52 yr old apt manager and all we ever do is go shopping lol. The point I'm trying to make is that I am just a normal 25-yr-old that still has her morals in tact. Oh and I don't drink or have any tattoos. I think kids love me because I'm short (5'2) lol. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.