Nanny available in winnetka, CA - 700179 - Nannies4hire.com

anolf a Nanny for Hire in Winnetka, CA 91306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

am a compassionate person and i get well with kids,and i have the required skills and experience thar suit the job perfectly,and lastly i love helping children grow and explore about life.

anolf nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:700179

Experience
3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: my experience as a nanny has taught me a number of essential aspects for example. 1 developing a sense of trust,respecting the family,showing understanding and patience,creating a bond with the kids,and showng high standards of proffesionalism conduct with the family.

Additional Comments: i have gotten good communication skills,common sense,trustworthiness,reliability,and ability to work independently


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.