Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Winnetka, CA 91306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being able to spend time with children, and nannying has been one of the most uplifting and fulfilling professional experiences I've encountered to date! I'd love to continue growing in my experience while developing lasting relationships with the families I work with.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:500957

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My babysitting career began at the age of 11 when I began taking care of my younger sister. As she began grade school, I took on a variety of odd sitting jobs for the parents of a number of her friends. As I began high school I took on a relatively steady sitting job for the children of a good family friend, and have continued to care for these children for the past ten years. I currently work as a nanny for a sweet 3 year old, providing after school transportation and care into the late evening.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.