Angie a Nanny for Hire in Winnemucca, NV 89445

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I love to play, watch and care for them. I have always love being with children and want to make it a full time job.

Angie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:658190

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for most of my life and I love it. I started babysitting when I was 12 years old. I have continued to babysit after work, on weekends and during the summer. I have been a nanny for one family. They had two boys and a girl who has special needs. I have also worked in a daycare for two years. I am mow a substitute teacher and love teaching. However, I want to be a nanny again.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.