Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Winfield Park, NJ 07036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love taking care of children. I have created such a bond with the children I currently work with, and it makes me so happy seeing these children learn and grow. Taking care of children doesn't feel like a regular job to me, because of how much fun I have throughout the day. When caring for children, I grow love for them as if they were my own.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:732152

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NJ

My past childcare experience: I currently work at the xx day care facility, and have been here for over 6 months now, and have had babysitting jobs since I was 14. I also have experience caring for diabetic children, giving them injections, blood sugar monitoring, and carb counting.

Additional Comments: The only reason I am leaving the job i have now is because I am not offered enough hours weekly, and need to find a more secure income. I would also like to add that in order to work for the xx I needed to pass extensive background checks, and also needed to be fingerprinted.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.