Nanny available in Winfield, IL - 312058 - Nannies4hire.com

Laurie a Nanny for Hire in Winfield, IL 60190

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because it is something I always wanted to do when my children were older. My youngest is now 11, and I have much more flexibility. This is a job I am very good at.

Laurie nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:312058

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have four children ages 11 - 18. I have always been a stay at home mom, and I feel that I have raised my kids in a very loving, nurturing environment. I am very knowledgeable on child care issues and I am very intuitive to the needs of children of all ages. I know the needs of infants/toddlers, and I am also a great homework helper. My experience raising my four kids has taught me so much.

Additional Comments: I am fine with a family with a dog(s), I am allergic to cats. I can do light housekeeping and I love to cook. I have a car/valid drivers license too.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.