Alison a Nanny for Hire in Windsor, PA 17366

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids

Alison nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:548460

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Alison and my family and I live in Windsor. I have a 9 yr old son. I am looking to care for children in my home. In the recent past I cared for children in Hellam and references are available upon request. My rates and hours are very flexible! Previously I cared for 3 children which I enjoyed immensely! While in my care I will make sure your child has nutritional snacks and healthy lunches. I will provide both structured play (review math, reading, and writing) and unstructured play( imaginative play and some media play that will be monitored and kept to a minimum). Also on nice days we will get outside for fresh air and exercise. Crafts will be done on a regular basis. If there is anything else you would like included in your child’s day, I am open to suggestions. I love caring for children and would welcome the opportunity to care for yours! Sincerely, Alison

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.