Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Windsor, ON n9j 3y8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids and I lovehelping them and knowing that I made a difference or helped them in some way is a very rewarding feeling. Im extremely exhausted of working in retail and would love to have a job that I love.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:657798

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA, MI, NJ, NY, ON

My past childcare experience: My past child care experience has always been with my little cousins and my god son. I am always the one asked to baby sitt. I also spent a summer taking care of a young boy with a disability he was partially paralyzed in his arm on his left side and we used to play alot of games and activities to help strengthen his arm it was one of the most rewarding summers or my life. I was responsible for getting the kids ready for bed feeding them helping with any homework playing with them and making sure they were ok.

Additional Comments: I am willing to relocate and move away if needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.