Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Windsor, MO 65360

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and everything they do! I love playing games, being active outdoors, doing crafts, etc. As I am unable to have my own children I would love to invest my love and compassion in to a family that needs my help!

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:680014

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, HI, NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I come from a very large extended family. Because of that I have supervised/babysat for children of all ages for as long as I can remember. I have extensive experience with infants as well as children of all ages. I have previously been a certified life guard and given individual and group swim lessons for children of all ages as well as being a competitive swimmer for several years. I currently have been managing a retail clothing store for the past 6 years. This position has made me very organized and great at planning!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.