Nanny available in Windsor Locks, CT - 202041 - Nannies4hire.com

Shirley a Nanny for Hire in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoyed it for so many years. I enjoy the everyday experiences, responsibility and connecting with the family.

Shirley nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:202041

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience has been in child care and a nanny. I worked in day care from 1996-2002. I was a nanny for 2 girls from 2002-2008. I also, was a mother's helper/nanny. Where I felt I became apart of the family. I would, run errands, cook, laundry, care for pet, light house keeping,commuted the children to and from activities. And made sure the children were all set with being fed and ready for bed.

Additional Comments: I am allergic to cats and cigerette smoke. I perfer not to work under this enviorment. I also speak,read and write in spanish. And I am familiar with baby sign language. And know some sign language that I have taught my own children. I am CRP&First Aid certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.