Heather a Nanny for Hire in Windsor, IL 61957

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I won't to become a nanny because i like being around children and helping people out. I'm good with kids and I'm great with kids with autism and they seem to love havin me around.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:701078

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I helped take care of my cousins when they were babies. I also helped my mom out with my older sister who has a mild learning disabiliy. As well as helpping out with a cousin who has epilepsy

Additional Comments: I would also like to add that I've had first aid and cpr classes. Will admit that my cpr/first aid license are exspired due to not having the money to renew them. But will be willing to take classes again if needed

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.