Nanny available in Windsor , CA - 139482 -

Alison a Nanny for Hire in Windsor , CA 95448

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children. I am not at the place in my life where I have any of my own, but working in the childcare profession is something I have always wanted to pursue. Children make life fun and interesting, and always keep you on your toes!

Alison nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:139482

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I started out babysitting when I was about 11 years old for close family friends of my parents. They had 2 younger children, and I would babysit them everyday, 8-4 or so, during their summer break from school. I then went on to volunteer at an after school day camp for kids 5-12, and continued doing that into the summer when it became a summer day camp. After graduating from high school, I decided to attend Humboldt State University, and pursued a major in Child Development. However, Humboldt was not the place for me, and I transferred to CSU Sacramento, and changed my major to Criminal Justice. While earning my degree, I worked at a preschool/daycare in Sacramento, with children ages 8 months up to 5 years. After graduating from Sac State, and continuing to look for a career related job, I worked at a local charter school as an instructional assistant/yard duty for middle-school aged children.

Additional Comments: I am currently working in the juvenile probation field, where I work with troubled youth on a daily basis. Teenagers, along with younger children, relate well to me and I thoroughly enjoy working with children of all ages and backgrounds!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.