Nanny available in Winder, GA - 731578 - Nannies4hire.com

Nichole a Nanny for Hire in Winder, GA 30680

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching and being able to watch children grow and learn about the world around them. I'm very family-oriented, and I love meeting new families and assimilating into their daily routines in order to help them take care of their children.

Nichole nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:731578

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA


My past childcare experience: I have 5+ years of experience in childcare, from babysitting for family/neighbors, nannying, and actually working in a childcare facility. I worked with all ages at the daycare, specifically 1-3s, 4s, & newborns/infants. I have experience and knowledge in knowing the developmental stages of babies and toddlers, as well as knowledge of activities to enhance motor skills/all skills. I'm child/infant CPR and first-aid certified. I have experience with planning activities indoors and outdoors for children. Also have experience with meal/bottle prep and pick-ups & drop-offs. I have nanny/babysitting experience that includes but not limited to laundry, running errands, field trips to parks/museums, etc.

Additional Comments: I am a very organized individual. I am great at keeping with a structured schedule if there is already one, or I can easily work with a family to make one if it is wanted. I have a resume and list of references if we discuss a job and you request them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.