Nanny available in Winder, GA - 727762 - Nannies4hire.com

Tyler a Nanny for Hire in Winder, GA 30680

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After almost two years of nannying, I have realized that it is something I could do my whole life and be happy with the path that I choose. It is absolutely the most enjoyable job I have ever had.

Tyler nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:727762

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, GA


My past childcare experience: I have always had a passion for children, which is why I decided to pursue nanny jobs for the last two years. With the experiences I've gained, I decided to pursue an early childhood education degree at the University of Georgia. I think my schooling has definitely aided in my nanny experiences, as I gained confidence in homework help, handling behavior, scheduling and time management, etc. most recently, I've worked with a family of 4 providing after school care. I pick the children up from school and bring them home, preparing them their snacks and assisting with homework when needed. The family is very active, so I take the children to multiple activities throughout the week. Prior to this after school job, I worked with a family full time over the summer. The most challenging part of this was planning things to do throughout a nine hour day. This family in particular did not provide much of a schedule, therefore I took it upon myself to try to come up with fun things to do throughout the day to avoid boredom and to keep the kids off their technology as much as possible. We did many arts and crafts, played countless board games, enjoyed time at the pool, and fun outdoor activities. Overall, my goal is to build a positive and fun relationship with not only the children, but their parents as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.