Nichole a Nanny for Hire in Winder, GA 30680

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love helping families out with their little ones. Being able to watch children grow and explore the world around them is one of the best things. I want to teach them, care for them, and help them learn what they need to.

Nichole nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:692567

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I've babysat multiple children from the time I was 12. When I was 17, I got hired at xx in Tulsa, OK and stayed there for a year. I worked with all ages, but mainly 4 and under. I was the lead teacher of a classroom for newly two year olds for about five months. Once I moved to Georgia, I found a nanny job and worked with a one year old for 5 months as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.