Nanny available in Winder, GA - 670857 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Winder, GA 30291

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to get into nannying again to earn a little extra income. However, I would like to obtain a long term position. I enjoy helping others and I love kids and teaching.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:670857

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I worked in childcare centers 4 years prior to becoming a nanny for 3 years. I completed a medical assisting program during my last nanny position and moved on to work as a medical assistant for 4 years. After my second child, my husband and I decided to have me stay home and home school our children. I am currently home schooling both children but would only need to bring my 3 year old with me. I only have childcare for Sundays, Mondays, Thursdays and Fridays.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.