Angie a Nanny for Hire in Winchester, VA 22601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children and be able to make a difference in their lives and help develop them into smart and wonderful children. Not only can I teach them a lot but they teach me things as well. I love interacting with them and watching them grow.

Angie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:671952

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, WV

My past childcare experience: I was a live in Nanny for about a year for a 13 month old and a 2 year old. I have babysat for multiple friends and family members for 8+ years of children from newborns to 10 years old.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and first aid certified. I am also a Certified Nursing Assistant.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.