Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Winchester, VA 22601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want a rewarding position, that can help support me a bit throughout graduate school. Plus, I love child's! They are the future of our world.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:638016

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, WV

My past childcare experience: I have had various positions. At 16, I began working during the summers as a childcare assistant. I moved up to a teaching position, working with infant through elementary age. During college, I worked as a childcare assistant at a different facility. There I worked primary with infants/toddlers. After graduating, I have worked as an Afterschool Program Coordinator and a Special Education Assistant. Additionally, I have been an Early Head Start Home Visitor. All in all, I have about 9 years of experience.

Additional Comments: As I stated I'm a graduate student. I'm pursuing Occupational Therapy, hopefully to go into pediatrics. I have a pretty flexible schedule.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.