Deloris a Nanny for Hire in Winchester, KY 40391

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have CNA healthcare experience from nursing homes to hospice, hospitals as well as my employment as an EMT. but I suppose my greatest experience and knowledge would be caring for children and their needs. I have been doing so since i was 13 helping take care of Foster children and sibling within in our home. I love children, They bring me many memories and laughter that can only come from a children. I think I believe I have a the ability and experience in caring for Your children. You want the same care and love and attention physically and mentally that you would want to give them yourself.

Deloris nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:742760

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: raised 3 of my own,plus several more that weren't mine :-),I worked temporarly in a day care in Ms. I had a babysitting service in my home being self employed. That gave allowed me to care for many different ages and races. I've always had a child to care for since i was 17. I also helped in the nursery's with our church and I taught children in Sunday School classes.

Additional Comments: I studied child behavior and Child and adolescent Psychology in College when I minored in Psychology.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.