Nanny available in Winchester, KY - 625547 - Nannies4hire.com

Kasey a Nanny for Hire in Winchester, KY 40391

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel like a big kid at heart and just really like being around kids. My mom had a daycare in our home for several years and I have just always been around kids of all ages.

Kasey nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:625547

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I have babysat infants up to school age children. I am most comfortable with 1-6 year olds but really have no issues with any age. Some of the things that I find fun to do when babysitting are arts and crafts, cooking, and reading children's books. I am also very comfortable just doing the child(s) favorite activities.

Additional Comments: I also feel like it is very important to follow the routine and rules the parents have set for their children. I encourage parents to give me guidelines to follow. This provides comfort for the children and keeps everyone on their schedule. My job is to help keep everything on track and running smoothly.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.