Wanda a Nanny for Hire in Winchester, KY 40391

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed being around children and enjoy watching them grow and being a part of their lives. I am dependable, trust worthy, caring and above all will keep your children safe and I will keep a level head in time of any emergency.

Wanda nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:187383

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I am an empty nester. I raised two of my own children and have taken care of children for well over 30 years. I have worked in our church nursery, and bible schools thru the years also. My most recent job I was a nanny to three sisters that both parents were lawyers.We had a very busy schedule. We parted on good terms. Their grandmother started watching them. They will be one of my references. I have taken care of twins also. I have excellent references.

Additional Comments: I am a Christian, non-smoker,and non-drinker.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.