Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Wimchester, VA 22602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and need a summer job. I would rather work with kids than get a job that is meaningless to me. Kids bring families great joy and I would like to help anyway I could.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:636229

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since I was 10. In the last two years I was a nanny for a local family but they recently moved to Atlanta, GA. This family had two children, a boy who is five, and a girl who is three. I am currently a college student at Liberty University and am studying elementary education. I have also had a limited training in the medical field and am CPR certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.