Nanny available in Wilsonville, OR - 729790 - Nannies4hire.com

Ellen a Nanny for Hire in Wilsonville, OR 97070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Although my career has changed over the past 15 years, my first love has always been children. I am a mom and an Auntie who is very nurturing and caring and would welcome the opportunity to be a partner with parents and help them care and raise a child with a commitment to caring for and providing what they need to feel secure as they are learning about this world they are a part of.

Ellen nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:729790

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: Years of experience with children starting at the infant stage. All aspects of caring for them, feeding, preparing bottles, their laundry, taking them to age appropriate activities, attending and arranging play dates with other babies/children, taking them for walks or to the park, shopping for clothes for them if the parent asks, sticking to a schedule that works as well as being flexible with both the child and parents' needs/requests

Additional Comments: I would really like to be considered, even though I have not had recent childcare experience as I know you would not be disappointed. It is truly my heart's desire to share the love I have for children with yours.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.