Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Wilsonville, OR 97070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I don't think anything makes me happier than a child. Since my husband and I just had our first child, I have become a stay at home mom. I know this isn't an option for all, so I would love to help another family care for their child(ren) while they are out.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:451072

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I was a babysitter for my mother's friends growing up. I watched a boy from a few months after he was born until he was about 2 along with a family with 2 boys that were under the age of 3. I also have experience with older children around 6 to 9 years old as I also watch two brothers for a summer. I also volunteered for the childcare age group newborn to one year at my church.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.