zoe a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, OH 45177

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've worked with kids for many years and absolutely love it! I feel it is my calling in life to care for children and someday adopt my own.

zoe nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:674615

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I was responsible for caring for my two younger brothers when they were toddlers for quite a few years. I baby sat a five month old on and off until she was two, and I was a Sunday School teacher for over a year. I have a total of eight years of experience, and hope to become a kindergarten teacher or to open up a day care.

Additional Comments: I love to teach, interact and have fun with kids! I don't mind pets, or any additional tasks I may have to perform such as house work, preparing meals, or tutoring if necessary.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.