Nanny available in Wilmington, OH - 640252 - Nannies4hire.com

Miranda a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, OH 45177

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids at times but they can also be fun when you play with them, they got good imaginations! I love babies as well they are just so cute and I want to that opportunity to babysit children and i want that some of that greatness back. I miss it so much!

Miranda nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:640252

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I used to watch kids all the time and when I lived in Powhatan Point, i used to watch my ex boyfriend's kids all the time and they were 4 and 6. I also used to babysit babies.

Additional Comments: I am so caring and trustworthy and I also have experience with children in the preschool where I went to school and I was working a preschool which was hard work but I enjoyed it! :)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian,English,Irish,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.